info@hodderealty.com



 

Company Profile

 

Contact Us:


 

Randy Hodde
Broker
rhodde@hoddere.com

 

Leroy Hodde
Broker/Owner
leroy@hoddere.com

       
 

Debbie Hodde
Office Manager/Realtor
debbie@hoddere.com

 

Kaysee Schulte
Realtor
kaysee@hoddere.com

       
 

Tammy Foreman
Realtor
tammy@hoddere.com

 

Ashley Jahnke
Broker Associate
ashley@hoddere.com

       

 

Tiffany Abrams
Realtor
tiffany@hoddere.com

 

Jim Ripple
Broker Associate
jripple@hoddere.com

       
 

Nancy Cole Penny
Realtor
nancy@hoddere.com

 

Erik Haugen
Realtor
erik@hoddere.com

       

 

Tanner Schmidt
Realtor
tschmidt@hoddere.com

   

 

Hodde Real Estate has been involved in real estate since 1978 and in agriculture for
 three generations. We are a family owned and operated business in Brenham, Texas
 and make honesty and integrity our top priority. We are very active in all types of real
 estate transactions, but we specialize in country homes-farm and ranch property because
 of our background in agriculture and knowledge of the area.
We offer a service unlike any other real estate agency in the area. We can advise our
buyers and sellers in two areas: real estate and livestock. These two divisions of our
 company enhance each other greatly because of our region’s involvement in agriculture.
 The combination generates a large list of clients and contacts.


We market/service our listings in several ways:

  • High Quality Digital Imagery, Color printed photos and brochures.

  • Customer database: List of buyers looking for property in the area.

  • Internet (World-wide Exposure):

1. We provide our very own web sites:
http://www.hlcc.com                    http://www.hoddere.com
http://www.hodderealty.com


All listings are posted to the site with detailed descriptions and color photos.

Maintained/designed/updated by our own staff.
 “That means listed today, advertised today”- Real Time Advertising!

 
2. We are a member of TEXAS RURAL REAL ESTATE NETWORK.
 The site is dedicated to real estate listings in Washington County and surrounding areas.
 http://www.trrn.com   or   http://www.txls.com
 
3. We are a member of The Lands of America Network which has 29,065+ people a day
 searching 20,446 properties.
http://www.landsoftexas.com   or   http://www.landsofamerica.com
 

4. We are a member of the Houston Association of Realtors MLS System.  This site generates an
 average daily hit of 43,000 potential homebuyers.
http://www.har.com

 
Newspapers, Radio, and other publications: Houston Chronicle, Texas Farm & Ranch
 Magazine; Texas Land Magazine, The Real Estate Locator, Spring and Fall Buyers Guide by special
edition of Brenham Banner Press,and other special publications. 
 

Satellite Aerial Photography, USGS Topographic maps, and County Plat Maps

 

 
    Mortgage Calculator

Guest Register

   
Areas of Interest

Maps/directions

Request Information

Email
 

The information contained herein from sources Hodde Real Estate deem reliable; however cannot guarantee its accuracy.
Listings are subject to prior sale, price increase, price decrease or withdrawal from the market.